Let the travelling begin…again

So I have got the travel itinerary for the Grand Openings and Hockey Camp circuit for the Fall yesterday and let’s just say that my future has a lot of shooting in it. Looks like my potential destinations are Uxbridge, Bowemanville, Prince Albert, Montreal, Halifax or course the GTA (Greater Toronto Area) and there has been talk about Vegas, but we’ll see. This all to happen between September and December this year, so, I am excited! I get to shoot video, travel and bank lieu time! What else can a guy ask for. Also, while doing the camps and Grand Openings I’ll get to interview celebrity personalities and hang with the press and be the master of my domain:) . Oh yeah, and did I mention that I’ll be attending NHL All-Star weekend?! The Canadian Tire Hockey Schools are being set up as Skills Camps this year with the most “skilled” at each camp advancing with the possibility of competing in a Jr. All Star/ Skills competition in Ottawa during the NHL’s weekend.

Perks of the job!

Leave a Reply

